Alicia Vera Photographer

featured on …

leave a comment »

A couple of months ago I was contacted by Kat, a stripper and blog writer from Portland, Oregon, who wanted to interview me about my work for a fantastic (and hilarious) blog called  Tits and Sass. Because of her, I have gained a lot of support throughout the stripper community. I can’t thank her enough.

I also had the pleasure of working with editor extraordinaire, Mike Davis, who gave me the motivation and guidance to take my project to the next level. He made a post about one of my images back in March and silly me, forgot to share.

Click on the images above to be redirected to their blogs.

Written by aliciavera

August 5, 2011 at 2:32 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

